• +91 9942978483
  • principal@francisxavier.ac.in
  1. AICTE-MODROBS has sanctioned the amount of Rs.18,87,720/- : Dr.R.Ravi, Director(Research) & Dr.G.Rajakumar(Deputy Director (Research) of the R&D Cell the amount of Rs. 18,87,720/- sanctioned from AICTE-MODROBS-2017 for Cyber Forensics Laboratory establishment 
SNO Name of the Members Affiliation and Brief Profile Position in BOG
01 Dr.S.Cletus Babu Chairman, SCAD Group of Institutions Chairman
02 Dr.X.Amali Cletus Vice Chairperson, SCAD Group of Institutions Member / Nominee of Trust
03 Mr.C.Arun Babu Managing Director, SCAD Group of Institutions Member / Nominee of Trust
04 Mr.V.Williams Secretary, SCAD Group of Institutions, Tirunelveli. Member / Nominee of Trust
05 Dr.R.Perumalsamy Vice Chancellor, Noorul Islam University, Kumarakovil, Thukalay, Tamilnadu 629180. Member /Educationalist
06 Dr.V.Rhymend Uthariaraj  Secretary,Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions,Professor and Director,Ramanujan Computing Center, Anna University, Chennai Member /Educationalist
07 Dr. S. Mohan Former Director, NITTR, Chennai-600 013 Member /Educationalist
08 Rev.Fr.Peter Xavier, SJ Director , St.Joseph College of Business Administration, Bangalore Member /Educationalist
09 Rev. Fr. Dr. C. Joe Arun, SJ JIM, St. Joseph's College Tiruchirappalli 620 002 Member /Educationalist
10 Dr.L.Ganesan Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Alagappa Chettiyar College of  Engineering and  Technology, Karaikudi Member /Educationalist
11 Dr.V.S.Joseph Albert Deputy  Principal,St.Xaviers College, Palayamkottai Member /Educationalist
12 Department of Technical Education --- State/DoTe Nominee
13 Dr. N. Shenbagavinayagamoorthy Assistant Professor, Department of   Mechanical  Engineering , University College of  Engineering, Villupuram University Nominee
14 Mr.Stanly George HR Head,Hexaware Technology Member /Industrialist
15 Mr. RamSingam Palli Syntel, Chennai Member /Industrialist
16 Mrs. Priya Dave Jeyaselvan Promoter Director, Ingenium Global, Chennai Member /Industrialist
17  Mr. Samuel A Nirmal Fellowship Chartered Accountant Member /Educationalist
18 The Regional Officer Southern Regional Office, All India Council for Technical Education, ‘ShastriBhavan’, 26, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam,Chennai. AICTE Nominee
19 Dr. D. C. Joy Winne Wise Vice Principal (Academics), Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli Member /  Nominee of the College
20 Mr. S. Krishna Kumar Vice Principal (Admin), Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli Member /  Nominee of the College
21 Dr. V. Ilangovan Principal,Francis Xavier Engineering College,Tirunelveli Member Secretary 

Special Invitees

1 Mrs. Menendez William Executive Director, SCAD Group of Institutions Special Invitee 
2 Mr.Ignatius Xavier  General Manager (Finance), SCAD Group of Institutions  Special Invitee 
3 Dr.K.JeyaKumar General Manager (Development), SCAD Group  of Institutions, Tirunelveli. Special Invitee 
4 Dr. Nagarajan Project Head, SCAD Group  of Institutions, Tirunelveli Special Invitee 
5 Mr. S. Krishnakumar VP (Admin), Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli Special Invitee 


Mr. J P Sudhakar Placement Director, SCAD Group of Institutions Special Invitee